Dongguan Lowei Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd
东莞市逻维电子科技有限公司
​Looking for 2015  global economy is growing
 


《国际电子商情》英飞凌科技(中国)有限公司总裁兼执行董事 赖群鑫

Infineon technologies (China) co., LTD., President and executive director Lai dequn xin


Looking ahead to 2015, there are signs that the global economy is growing.According to the organisation for economic co-operation and development (OCED) in November 2014 to provide report, global GDP growth is expected to 2013 and 2014 two years were 2.7% and 3.6% respectively, compared with 2008 in 2012 to an average compound growth rate of only 2.1%.ICInsights McClean report studies show that global GDP and usually has a high correlation between IC market.Over the next three years under the situation of global GDP growth of 3.5%, the output will remain around 10% of the global IC market growth.Because of the IC industry accounts for 80% of the semiconductor market, so the forecast trend for infineon as semiconductor company is a good sign.

China is in economic transition period at present.The focus shift from exports and investment and drive economic growth to environmental protection and sustainable domestic consumption growth, a move that is correct.During the transition period, however, was the headline news of economic growth is lower compared with calendar year growth levels.But China's economy as a GDP of about $10 trillion, 1% of the growth means that a $100 billion increase in its economic achievements.
Looking ahead to 2014, we expect wages will continue to rise, this is a health benefit from economic growth;But due to the electronics industry to cope with the challenge of important to growing demand for highly skilled staff, experienced technical and management talent shortage will become a problem.However, the size of the Chinese market and development potential will continue to create a lot of opportunities for the electronics industry.China has become the world's largest semiconductor and electronic markets, China's original equipment manufacturer (OEM) is rapidly becoming a leader in the field of their own.

China's semiconductor and electronics market has great vitality.Leading figures in the field of the fluctuating constantly feel the vitality of the market and innovation.Thus demand for professional technologies and products have been improved.For infineon, challenges and opportunities coexist.Our strength lies in the semiconductor of integration in the customer system innovation.In order to maintain our leadership position in the field of energy efficient, mobility and safety, we must deeply understand the system and its application.We continue to improve application engineers in the aspect of system knowledge and experience, through the cooperation with the customer common drew the outline of the blueprint for future products.When the relevant plan being vigorously implement, can be in efficient, mobility and safety on a series of fruitful semiconductor innovation achievements.This is the infineon making long-term commitment to China's sustainable development.

China's auto market is expected in 2014 to around 10% growth.According to the four ministries issued in September on the continue to carry out the work of new energy automobile application notice, new energy vehicles subsidies will be extended to 2015;In addition, the requirements in the new or updated bus, business, logistics, sanitation vehicles the proportion of new energy vehicles is not lower than 30%.The advent of the era of new energy vehicles is promote cleaner of internal combustion engine vehicles and automotive semiconductor demand of the key factors.

In response to the new situation, infineon in the development of new energy vehicles have done a lot of work.Infineon is now able to hybrid and electric vehicles (HEV)/EV) offers from micro controller TriCore to automotive IGBT module (HybridPACKTM) only a complete series of products such as semiconductor suppliers.

China recently issued 4 g licences.China mobile, completed in August 20 billion yuan worth of bidding in the construction of 4 g networks.China telecom, then in October also conducted a similar $10 billion worth of base station bidding.The new base station requires the use of radio frequency power devices and power management devices.Support 4 g mobile phone SIM card is expected to make safety mobile payments as standard, stimulate the demand for safety controller.

In the central and western China, significantly speed up the pace of railway construction, China railway corporation in the near future vehicles more than 110 billion yuan worth of bidding.This will forcefully promote the IGBT module, etc. The demand of the traction power semiconductors.

In addition, has the support of key policy, renewable energy sources such as wind power and solar energy are also areas of concern.Similarly, energy-saving standards improve will also promote the growth of the frequency conversion air conditioning, and higher demand for semiconductors in frequency conversion air conditioning.

In China, both in the general inverter, high voltage inverter, induction heating inverter household appliances or in the field of wind power and solar energy, can find infineon power semiconductor products.At the same time we also involved in the transmission and distribution field, such as the use of we make of industrial-grade IGBT module, known as the PrimePACKTM realize long-distance transmission of high voltage direct current (dc) under low loss.

In the field of non-cash payment and mobile payment front, we launched in 2013 "LingJie mask" series includes a new generation of non-contact double SLE77 and SLE78 interface, the two products with leading security and reliability.In view of the dual interface card coil module (COM) and "LingJie mask" products for clients to improve productivity, shorten the product launch time.These products have been China unionpay and ministry approval, to enter the Chinese market success.


Generally speaking, we must fully understand the challenges of modern society, the government's policies, particularly with infineon relevant policies involved in the industry, the local Chinese market and customer specific requirements, as well as the target customers for its products.Infineon will continue to focus on energy efficiency, mobility and security field of the modern society faces three big challenges, efforts to deliver our commitment to sustainable development of China.

东莞市逻维电子科技有限公司
Dongguan Lowei Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd
展望2014:中国的半导体和电子市场依然活力强劲
 

展望2014:中国的半导体和电子市场依然活力强劲

《国际电子商情》英飞凌科技(中国)有限公司总裁兼执行董事 赖群鑫
英飞凌科技(中国)有限公司总裁兼执行董事 赖群鑫

展望2014年,有迹象表明全球经济正在增长。根据经合组织(OCED)在2013年11月提供的报告,2013和2014两年全球GDP增速预计分别为2.7%和3.6%,而相比之下2008至2012年的平均复合增长率仅为2.1%。ICInsights的McClean报告研究表明,全球GDP和IC市场之间通常有着极高的关联度。在今后三年全球GDP增速为3.5%的形势下,全球IC市场总产值将保持10%左右的增长。由于IC行业占了整个半导体市场的80%,因此这些预测走势对于作为半导体公司的英飞凌而言是好迹象。


目前中国正处在经济转型期。将重心从出口和投资拉动经济增长转移至环保型可持续的国内消费增长,这一举措是正确的。不过在过渡期间,素来是头条要闻的经济增速与历年增长水平相比变低。但中国作为GDP约为10万亿美元的经济体,1%的增长即意味着在其经济成果中有1千亿美元的增加。


展望2014年,我们预计薪资水平将持续上升,这是受益于经济呈健康增长;但由于电子产业为应对重要挑战而对高技能员工的需求量大增,经验丰富的技术和管理人才短缺将成为问题。然而,中国市场的规模及发展潜力将为电子产业继续创造出大量机遇。中国已成为全球最大的半导体和电子市场,中国的原始设备制造商(OEM)正迅速成为其各自领域的领导者。


中国的半导体和电子市场拥有巨大的活力。在这些领域的领军人物不断感受到市场的勃勃生机和创新脉动。因而对专业技术和产品的要求也在不断提高。对于英飞凌而言,挑战和机遇共存。我们的实力在于对集成于客户系统的半导体进行创新。为了保持我们在高能效、移动性和安全性领域中的领导地位,我们必须深刻理解系统与其预期应用。我们继续提升应用工程师在系统方面的知识和经验,通过合作与客户共同勾画未来产品的蓝图。当相关计划得到有力实施时,可以在高能效、移动性和安全性上取得一系列卓有成效的半导体创新成果。这就是英飞凌对中国可持续发展做出的长期承诺。


中国的车市有望在2014年以10%左右速度增长。根据四部委在九月发布的《关于继续开展新能源汽车推广应用工作的通知》,新能源汽车补贴将延长到2015年;此外,要求在新增或更新的公交、公务、物流、环卫车辆中新能源汽车的比例不低于30%。新能源汽车时代的到来是推动更清洁的内燃机车辆与汽车半导体需求的关键因素。


为应对这一新形势,英飞凌在新能源汽车上做了大量的开发工作。英飞凌目前是能够为混合动力和电动汽车(HEV/EV)提供从微控制器TriCore到车用IGBT模块(HybridPACKTM)等完整系列产品的唯一一家半导体供应商。


中国最近发放了4G牌照。中国移动在八月完成了价值200亿元的4G网络建设的招标工作。中国电信随后在十月也开展了与此类似的价值100亿元的基站招标。这些新的基站要求使用射频功率器件和电源管理器件。支持4G手机的SIM卡预期将把安全移动支付作为标准配置,刺激对安全控制器的需求。


在中国中西部,铁路建设的步伐大大加快,中国铁路总公司近期的车辆招标总额超过1100亿元。这将有力推动对IGBT模块等牵引功率半导体的需求。


此外,获得重点政策支持的风能和太阳能等可再生能源也是值得关注的领域。类似地,节能标准提高也将推动变频空调的增长,而变频空调对半导体的需求较高。


在中国,无论是在通用变频器、高压变频器、感应式加热变频家用电器还是在风能和太阳能领域,都能发现英飞凌功率半导体产品的踪影。同时我们也涉足输电与配电领域,如利用我们制造的工业级IGBT模块,即人们所熟知的PrimePACKTM实现在低损耗下远距离输送高压直流电。


在非现金支付和移动支付前沿领域,我们在2013年推出的“凌捷掩膜”系列包含了新一代非接触式双界面SLE77和SLE78,这两款产品具有领先的安全性和可靠性。针对双界面卡的线圈模块(COM)和“凌捷掩膜”产品为客户提高生产力、缩短产品面市时间助力。这些产品已获中国银联和住建部首肯,成功进入中国市场。


总体来说,我们必须充分理解现代社会面临的各种挑战,政府发布的各项政策,特别是与英飞凌所涉足的产业相关的政策,中国本土市场和客户的特定需求,以及客户对其产品的预期目标。英飞凌将持续关注高能效、移动性和安全性这现代社会面临的三大挑战领域,努力兑现我们对中国的可持续发展所做出的承诺。


本文为《国际电子商情》原创,版权所有,转载请注明出处并附链接